About us

ProMedicus was made by a team of experts in the fields of IT, consulting and management. Our staff has over 20 years of experience in the spheres of private and state health care, education, systems of public and corporate governance and international business. We are proud of the level of education of our specialists: they are candidates and doctors of sciences, PhD and MBA.

Our engineers and developers specialize in algorithms, BIG DATA proceeding, IoT, semantic technologies, the CMMI software development, cloud and server computing, development of database, Web.


Many years’ experience and skills of the highest level, allowed us to implement a secure service for you:

private cloud storage, increases the level of safety of your information, because all data is placed in a protected DATA-center. It allows our users to get seamless and secure access to their files, and provide our users with high rate of files transmission;

blockchain technology against theft, which is used by leading foreign banks and public institutions;

an opportunity to use NFC-card to get the access. Such a technology is used to ensure the highest level of payment security and to limit usage of business cards for unauthorized persons by means of contactless access.


All of our products and processes are certified and meet the highest standards of ISO 9001-2011 (ISO 9001:2008)

О команде

ProMedicus создан командой профессионалов в сфере IT, консалтинга и управления. Наши сотрудники имеют более 20 лет опыта работы в сфере государственного и частного здравоохранения, образования, систем государственного и корпоративного управления и международного бизнеса. Мы гордимся уровнем образования наших специалистов: магистры, кандидаты и доктора наук, PhD и MBA.


Наши инженеры и разработчики специализируются на алгоритмах, BIG DATA, IoT, семантических технологиях, программных разработках CMMI, облачных и серверных вычислениях, БД, Веб.
Многолетний опыт и компетенции экстра-класса позволили нам реализовать для Вас абсолютно безопасный сервис:

частное облачное хранилище INDICUM O2X, что повышает уровень сохранности информации, поскольку все данные размещены в защищенном DATA-центре. Это позволяет каждому нашему пользователю получать бесперебойный и гарантированный доступ к файлам, а также высокую скорость их передачи;

технология против краж blockchain, которую используют ведущие зарубежные банки и государственные учреждения;

дополнительный вход безопасности через настройки NFC-карты, который применяют для обеспечения самого высокого уровня безопасности платежей в бизнес-картах или ограничения допуска посторонних лиц с помощью бесконтактных карт-ключей доступа.


Все наши продукты и процессы сертифицированы и соответствуют высоким требованиям системы менеджмента и качества ГОСТ ISO 9001-2011 (ISO 9001:2008)